chesshog-scanner.git
14 months ago[LIB-13] Locale resource settings master pgn
gotty [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 02:04:59 +0000 (05:04 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Locale resource settings

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add 2700chess scanner
gotty [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add 2700chess scanner

15 months ago[LIB-13] Several options for working through a proxy server
gotty [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Several options for working through a proxy server

15 months ago[LIB-13] Functional for working with strings moved to StringUtils
gotty [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 05:53:44 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Functional for working with strings moved to StringUtils

15 months ago[LIB-13] Rename some common classes
gotty [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:15:43 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Rename some common classes

15 months ago[LIB-13] Stub scanners for some portals
gotty [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Stub scanners for some portals

15 months ago[LIB-13] Package restructuring
gotty [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:09:36 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Package restructuring

15 months ago[LIB-13] Method scanUrl implementation for several scanners
gotty [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:51:29 +0000 (02:51 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Method scanUrl implementation for several scanners

15 months ago[LIB-13] Lichess format entities for JSON parsing
gotty [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:46:36 +0000 (02:46 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Lichess format entities for JSON parsing

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add PGN format classes
gotty [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add PGN format classes

15 months ago[LIB-13] Lazy scanners init, scan by URL and rename API functions
gotty [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Lazy scanners init, scan by URL and rename API functions

15 months ago[LIB-13] Override access to static constants
gotty [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Override access to static constants

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add chessbomb scanner
gotty [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:35:36 +0000 (04:35 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add chessbomb scanner

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add function to Scanner API
gotty [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:33:29 +0000 (04:33 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add function to Scanner API

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add new scanner settings
gotty [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:29:52 +0000 (04:29 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add new scanner settings

15 months ago[LIB-13] Tournament and game formats for JSON parsing
gotty [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:27:42 +0000 (04:27 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Tournament and game formats for JSON parsing

15 months ago[LIB-13] Entity of PGN Tag
gotty [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:17:48 +0000 (04:17 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Entity of PGN Tag

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add lichess scanner
gotty [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add lichess scanner

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add query params to settings
gotty [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:55:52 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add query params to settings

15 months ago[LIB-13] Modify RegexMatcher for searching by type
gotty [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:53:56 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Modify RegexMatcher for searching by type

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add maven project object model
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 01:35:19 +0000 (04:35 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add maven project object model

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add chesshog-scanner main app class
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:58:57 +0000 (03:58 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add chesshog-scanner main app class

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add chessgames scanner
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:39:11 +0000 (03:39 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add chessgames scanner

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add common scanner functional
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:37:29 +0000 (03:37 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add common scanner functional

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add service provider interface registry
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:30:29 +0000 (03:30 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add service provider interface registry

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add classes to work with proxy servers
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:25:47 +0000 (03:25 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add classes to work with proxy servers

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add regular expressions classes
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:24:30 +0000 (03:24 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add regular expressions classes

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add PGN entities
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:16:20 +0000 (03:16 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add PGN entities

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add classes to work with settings
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:15:30 +0000 (03:15 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add classes to work with settings

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add chesshog-scanner general purpose classes
gotty [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:11:11 +0000 (03:11 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add chesshog-scanner general purpose classes

15 months ago[LIB-13] Add chesshog-scanner project description files
gotty [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 23:28:18 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
[LIB-13] Add chesshog-scanner project description files