chesshog.git
14 months ago[LIB-9] Modify ChessQRCodeWriterTest core dbetude master qrcode
gotty [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 01:06:44 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Modify ChessQRCodeWriterTest

14 months ago[LIB-9] merge to graphics: Set of entities for PGN parsing and formatting
gotty [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:21:58 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
[LIB-9] merge to graphics: Set of entities for PGN parsing and formatting

14 months ago[LIB-9] Set of entities for PGN parsing and formatting
gotty [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 23:55:16 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Set of entities for PGN parsing and formatting

14 months ago[LIB-9] Update current year in project files
gotty [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 23:06:03 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Update current year in project files

23 months ago[LIB-9] Console output: stylistic changes
gotty [Thu, 16 May 2019 10:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Console output: stylistic changes

23 months ago[LIB-9] Add description for pom.xml and gitignore, LICENSE, NOTICE and README files
gotty [Thu, 16 May 2019 10:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Add description for pom.xml and gitignore, LICENSE, NOTICE and README files

23 months ago[LIB-9] Output of application results to console
gotty [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Output of application results to console

23 months ago[LIB-9] Add ability to archive qrcode content
gotty [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Add ability to archive qrcode content

23 months ago[LIB-9] Add functional for transcoding vector images
gotty [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 18:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Add functional for transcoding vector images

23 months ago[LIB-9] Fix name of chesshog-dbetude module
gotty [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Fix name of chesshog-dbetude module

23 months ago[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-graphics module
gotty [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:53:38 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-graphics module

2 years ago[LIB-9] Fix some pom.xml dependencies
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:16:37 +0000 (07:16 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Fix some pom.xml dependencies

2 years ago[LIB-9] Fix some class dependencies between modules
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 03:56:28 +0000 (06:56 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Fix some class dependencies between modules

2 years ago[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-core module
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 03:29:16 +0000 (06:29 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-core module

2 years ago[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-format module
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 03:12:18 +0000 (06:12 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-format module

2 years ago[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-hedgefish module
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 02:30:41 +0000 (05:30 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-hedgefish module

2 years ago[LIB-9] Delete garbage
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:58:34 +0000 (04:58 +0300)]
[LIB-9]  Delete garbage

2 years ago[LIB-9] Separate chesshog-uci module
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:55:06 +0000 (04:55 +0300)]
[LIB-9]  Separate chesshog-uci module

2 years ago[LIB-9] Add chesshog-qrcode module
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:04:13 +0000 (04:04 +0300)]
[LIB-9]  Add chesshog-qrcode module

2 years ago[LIB-9] Rename chesshog-dbetude module
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:45:45 +0000 (03:45 +0300)]
[LIB-9]  Rename chesshog-dbetude module

2 years ago[LIB-9] Add functional for build image chess diagrams
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:31:04 +0000 (03:31 +0300)]
[LIB-9]  Add functional for build image chess diagrams

2 years ago[LIB-9] Fix error in toString() function of exceptions
gotty [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:23:22 +0000 (03:23 +0300)]
[LIB-9]  Fix error in toString() function of exceptions

2 years ago[LIB-9] Chessboard squares sorting
gotty [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Chessboard squares sorting

2 years ago[LIB-9] Implementation SPI for services, managers and adapters
gotty [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:13:00 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Implementation SPI for services, managers and adapters

2 years ago[LIB-9] Some domain classes improvements
gotty [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:10:16 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Some domain classes improvements

2 years ago[LIB-9] Common interface for all adapters
gotty [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Common interface for all adapters

2 years ago[LIB-9] Environment and persistence functionality
gotty [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Environment and persistence functionality

2 years ago[LIB-9] Add original chesshog-db-etude source files
gotty [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:16:34 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Add original chesshog-db-etude source files

2 years ago[LIB-9] Replace engine sending commands via transmitter
gotty [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:50:54 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Replace engine sending commands via transmitter

2 years ago[LIB-9] Add original chesshog source files
gotty [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 19:39:58 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
[LIB-9] Add original chesshog source files